member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Category: Siding Contractor/Suppliers

New Search
8 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Dennison Exterior Solutions & Gutter Topper Scott Dennison
scott@scottdennison.com
717 St. Joseph Dr. #266
St. Joseph, MI 49085
866-532-3739 (phn)
www.scottdennison.com
James Hardie Building Products Patrick Griffin
patrick.griffin@jameshardie.com
231 S. LaSalle St. #2000
Chicago, IL 60604
773-251-8556 (phn)
www.jameshardie.com
Lori K Bath Ron Knoche
info@lorikbath.com
551 Franklin St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-203-1777 (phn)
www.lorikbath.com
Premier Window Systems JoAnne Lewis
Joanne@mypremierwindow.com
1620-3 Cline Ave
Schererville, IN 46375
(219) 864-7455 (phn)
(219) 864-8067 (fax)
www.mypremierwindow.com
Terry's Discount Windows & More Terry Keelen
terry@terrysdiscountwindows.com
1153 Marsh St. - Suite A
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 476-0400 (phn)
(219) 531-4704 (fax)
www.terrysdiscountwindows.com
Tri County Companies Joe Florio
jflorio@tricountycompanies.com
858 W Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 548-0897 (phn)
(219) 548-2732 (fax)
www.goroofpro.com
Trim-A-Seal Of Indiana Inc Howard Weiss
ssailer@trimaseal.com
1500 Polk St.
Gary, IN 46307
219-883-2180 (phn)
219-882-3623 (fax)
www.trimaseal.com
Window World / Neal Co. Bill Adkins
billswindowworld@frontier.com
460 Bond Avenue, Ste. B
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 477-2500 (phn)
(219) 477-2511 (fax)
www.windowworldindiana.com