member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: V

New Search
6 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Van Drunen Building Supply Mark Van Drunen
mark@vandrunensupply.com
1110 N Indiana Ave
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 661-0300 (phn)
(219) 661-0500 (fax)
Van Gogh Inc Thomas Bland
thomas@vangoghinc.com
8789 Louisiana Street #C
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 791-0318 (phn)
(219) 791-0319 (fax)
www.vangoghinc.com
VanProoyen Builders Inc Kami Vanprooyen
kami@vanprooyenbuilders.com
PO Box 120
Crown Point, IN 46308
(219) 663-4384 (phn)
(219) 663-3002 (fax)
www.vanprooyenbuilders.com
Vater Construction Eric Vater
vater_eric@yahoo.com
12640 Pennsylvania St.
Crown, IN 46307
219-746-8189 (phn)
www.vaterconstruction.com
VIA Marketing Julie Olthoff
julie@viamarketing.net
2646 W. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-769-2299 (phn)
www.viamarketing.net
VonTobel Lumber Co Connie Hull
connieh@vontobels.com
PO Box 150
Valparaiso, IN 46384
(219) 462-6184 (phn)
(219) 464-4238 (fax)
www.vontobels.com