member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: L

New Search
10 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Lake Mortgage Co Michael Conley
mconley@lakemortgage.com
4000 W Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 769-5941 (phn)
(219) 769-0216 (fax)
www.lakemortgage.com
Lakeside Bank Todd Probsco
tprobasco@lakesidebank.com
1350 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
708-205-2983 (phn)
312-808-8077 (fax)
www.lakesidebank.com
Lee Supply Corp. Bob Micunek
bob.micunek@leesupplycorp.com
1107 W. Lincoln Hwy.
Merrillville, IN 46410
574-238-3802 (phn)
www.gotolee.com
Leeps Supply - Waterplace Showroom Skip Egolf (Affiliate)
skip@leeps.com
1150 Southpoint Cir.
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 465-5028 (phn)
(219) 299-2090 (fax)
www.leeps.com
Leeps Supply Co Inc John Hamstra
johnh@leeps.com
8001 Tyler St
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 756-5337 (phn)
(219) 750-1057 (fax)
www.leeps.com
Liberty Floor & Window Coverings Bob Johnson
rjohnson@libertyfloors.com
142 N Broad St
Griffith, IN 46319
(219) 922-4000 (phn)
(219) 922-7769 (fax)
www.libertyfloors.com
Lifestyle Homes Jim Minard
jimminard@hotmail.com
2501 Chicago St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-242-1379 (phn)
219-462-0312 (fax)
Listing Leaders Real Estate Justin Berggren
justin@listingleaders.properties
166 Mallard Pointe Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385
312-502-3737 (phn)
Lori K Bath Ron Knoche
info@lorikbath.com
551 Franklin St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-203-1777 (phn)
www.lorikbath.com
quality assured memberLuxor Homes II, Inc. Randolph Hall
randy.hall@luxorhomes.net
4259 E. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-940-3527 (phn)
219-940-3873 (fax)
www.luxorhomes.net