member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Category: Building Material Suppliers

New Search
16 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
AAA Steel and Contractors Supply Dale Eriks
dale@aaa-supply.com
608 US Route 41
Schererville, IN 46375
(219) 865-8500 (phn)
(219) 865-4244 (fax)
ABC Supply Company Inc Lew Turk
lew.turk@abcsupply.com
6501 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 981-8850 (phn)
(219) 981-8852 (fax)
www.abcsupply.com
Architectural Windows & Millwork Tom Friedman
tom@architecturalwm.com
180 Lexington Dr.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-960-3540 (phn)
www.architecturalwm.com
Bailey's Discount Center Matt Bailey
baileysdiscount@aol.com
5900 S Range Rd
North Judson, IN 46366
(574) 896-3889 (phn)
(574) 896-6050 (fax)
www.baileysdiscountcenter.com
Big C Lumber Co Inc Andy Tolch
andyt@bigclumber.com
1001 Washington St
La Porte, IN 46350
(219) 362-6244 (phn)
(219) 324-9975 (fax)
www.bigclumber.com
Carter Lumber Phil White
pwhite@carterlumber.com
10475 West U.S. Highway 6
Westville, IN 46391-8509
(219) 785-2538 (phn)
(219) 785-2766 (fax)
www.carterlumber.com
Hobart Lumber Co Mark Haller
mhal4420@aol.com
630 S Main St
Hobart, IN 46342
219-942-1178 (phn)
219-942-2123 (fax)
www.hobartlumber.com
Hopper Building Supply Alan Hopper
alan@hoppersupply.com
1300 W. 180th Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356
219-696-6621 (phn)
www.hoppersupply,com
Kirsch Builders Supply Scott Marz
scott@kirschmillwork.com
155 Industry Ave.
Frankfort, IN 60423
815-469-3200 (phn)
815-469-4768 (fax)
www.kirschmillwork.com
Midwest Roofing Kevin Fase
kfase@srsicorp.com
401 E. US Hwy 30
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-465-1173 (phn)
219-465-1170 (fax)
Ozinga Ready Mix Joe Sanders
joesanders@ozinga.com
400 Blaine St
Gary, IN 46406
(219) 949-9800 (phn)
(708) 326-4372 (fax)
www.ozinga.com
Rose Brick & Materials, Inc. Hal Kemmerer
kemmerer@frontier.com
1631 Pioneer Trail
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-929-4108 (phn)
www.rosebrick.com
Schilling Kyle Patterson
kpatterson@schillings.com
8900 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
(219) 365-6005 (phn)
(219) 365-6012 (fax)
www.schillings.com
Smith Ready Mix Scott Massom
scottmassom@smithreadymix.com
251 W. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 462-3191 (phn)
(219) 465-4025 (fax)
www.smithreadymix.com
Van Drunen Building Supply Mark Van Drunen
mark@vandrunensupply.com
1110 N Indiana Ave
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 661-0300 (phn)
(219) 661-0500 (fax)
VonTobel Lumber Co Connie Hull
connieh@vontobels.com
PO Box 150
Valparaiso, IN 46384
(219) 462-6184 (phn)
(219) 464-4238 (fax)
www.vontobels.com