member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Category: Builders

New Search
47 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
1st Metropolitan Builders Jack Lieser
jackclieser@aol.com
400 Fisher St Unit J
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 836-8282 (phn)
(219) 836-8787 (fax)
www.1stmetropolitanbuilders.com
Accent Homes Inc Frank Morin
fmorin21@hotmail.com
2036 W 81st Avenue Suite B
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 738-2589 (phn)
(219) 769-6878 (fax)
www.accent-homes.com
Bucher Construction Ltd. Dean Bucher
dean@bucherconstruction.com
179 Buckskin Ln
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 309-0254 (phn)
(219) 531-7711 (fax)
www.bucherconstruction.com
Charlson Custom Homes Victor Charlson
charlsonhomes@netnitco.net
216 Shortridge Rd
Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-464-2745 (phn)
219-465-1697 (fax)
quality assured memberCK Building and Design Corporation Cory Kreith, GMB, Master CGP, CGP
cory@ckbuildinganddesign.com
P.O. Box 1136
Crown Point, IN 46308
219-775-0510 (phn)
219-663-1622 (fax)
www.buildwithck.com
Cook Builders Richard Cook
rich@cookbuilders.com
6919 W Lincoln Hwy Ste B
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 322-3303 (phn)
(219) 322-6799 (fax)
www.cookbuilders.com
Coolman Communities Inc Bob Coolman
bcoolman@coolmanbuilt.com
359 Franklin St
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-8055 (phn)
(219) 477-4557 (fax)
www.coolmanbuilt.com
Dabrowski Construction Lance Dabrowski
lance@dabrowskiconstruction.com
2040 Birchwood Ln.
Highland, IN 46322
(219) 922-9574 (phn)
(219) 924-9578 (fax)
www.dabrowskiconstruction.com
Distinctive Homes of Indiana Mike Fancher
mike@distinctivehomesofin.com
3164 Austgen Place
Dyer, IN 46311
219-322-6597 (phn)
www.distinctivehomesofin.com
Doppler Construction Inc John Doppler
john@dopplerconstruction.com
1027 E Summit St
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 661-1011 (phn)
(219) 662-2622 (fax)
www.dopplerconstruction.com
Eenigenburg Builders Inc Kurt Eenigenburg
tami@ebihomes.com
141 Matteson St Ste B
Dyer, IN 46311
(219) 322-0906 (phn)
(219) 322-8110 (fax)
www.ebihomes.com
Ennis Builders LLC Joe Ennis
joe@ennisbuilders.com
P.O. Box 2986
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 405-7545 (phn)
(219) 395-8944 (fax)
www.ennisbuilders.com
Fisher Construction Inc Glen Fisher
glenfisherjr@att.net
13421 Taney Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 696-2043 (phn)
(219) 696-8016 (fax)
Havmack Construction Inc. Jack Havlin
jhavlin@havmackconstruction.com
1137 167th St.
Hammond, IN 46324
219-853-9668 (phn)
www.havmackconstruction.com
Heartland Builders of NWI Inc. Rick Mossell
rick@heartlandbuild.com
3030 Forest Park Drive
Dyer , IN 46311
219-864-0042 (phn)
219-864-0042 (fax)
www.heartlandbuild.com
Henderlong Homes Timothy Henderlong
t@219.com
588 N Indiana Ave
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 662-2064 (phn)
(219) 662-2062 (fax)
www.henderlonghomes.com
Homes by Dutch Mill David Spoolstra
spoolstradave@yahoo.com
14795 W. 101st Avenue
Dyer, IN 46311
219-365-5699 (phn)
219-558-2099 (fax)
www.homesbydutchmill.com
Homes of Distinction LLC Brandon Smith
bsmith@hodbuilders.com
5209 Hohman Ave
Hammond, IN 46320
(219) 865-2307 (phn)
www.hodbuilders.com
Integre Homes LLC Jody Snider
sales@integrehomes.com
225 Aberdeen Dr., Ste. D
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-246-4449 (phn)
www.integrehomes.com
Jody Snider Custom Homes Inc. Jody Snider
sales@jodysnidercustomhomes.com
225 Aberdeen Dr., Ste. D
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-531-8882 (phn)
www.jodysnidercustomhomes.com
quality assured memberKelly Construction Inc Edward Kelly
egkelly2000@yahoo.com
676 Davis Circle
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 663-6030 (phn)
(219) 663-6030 (fax)
www.kellyconstructioninc.com
Lifestyle Homes Jim Minard
jimminard@hotmail.com
2501 Chicago St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-242-1379 (phn)
219-462-0312 (fax)
Luxor Homes II, Inc. Randolph Hall
randy.hall@luxorhomes.net
4259 E. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-940-3527 (phn)
219-940-3873 (fax)
www.luxorhomes.net
Majestic Builders Derrick Taylor
dtaylor@majesticbuilders-llc.com
500 W. Lincoln Hwy - Ste. B
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-884-0298 (phn)
219-951-4164 (fax)
www.majesticbuilders.com
McFarland Homes Stacy Sellas
stacy@mcfarlandhomes.net
2300 Ramblewood Dr Ste A
Highland, IN 46322
(219) 934-9885 (phn)
(219) 934-9886 (fax)
www.mcfarlandhomes.net
Metlov Builders, Inc. Pete Metlov
metlovbuildersinc@comcast.net
Four Seasons Place, Suite 111-A
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-308-1110 (phn)
219-961-8292 (fax)
http://www.metlovbuilders.com
Mirar Development, Inc. Dean Jones
deanjones13@hotmail.com
1110 Arrowhead Ct., Suite A
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-663-0727 (phn)
219-663-0730 (fax)
www.mirarhomes.com
Nardo Builders Jack Barko
jack@nardobuilders.com
4 Heartland Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
800-748-8120 (phn)
www.nardobuilders.com
Newcastle Homes LLC Rimas Maurukas
rim@viewnch.com
1949 Harder Ct.
Schererville, IN 46375
219-281-6161 (phn)
www.newcastlehomesonline.com
O'Donnell Homes, Ltd Michael O'Donnell
Mike@odonnellhomesltd.com
PO Box 712
Saint John, IN 46373
(219) 365-2245 (phn)
(219) 365-5382 (fax)
www.odonnellhomesltd.com
Olthof Homes Todd Olthof
tolthof@olthofhomes.com
8051 Wicker Ave Ste A
Saint John, IN 46373
(219) 558-8080 (phn)
(219) 558-8959 (fax)
www.olthofhomes.com
Olthof Homes Joseph Lenehan (Affiliate)
joe@olthofhomes.com
8051 Wicker Ave. - Ste. A
St. John, IN 46373
219-558-8080 (phn)
219-558-8959 (fax)
www.olthofhomes.com
Olthof Homes Frederick Olthof (Affiliate)
fritz@olthofhomes.com
8051 Wicker Ave. - Ste. A
St. John, IN 46373
219-558-8080 (phn)
219-558-8959 (fax)
www.olthofhomes.com
Phillippe Builders, Inc. Robert Phillippe
info@phillippebuilders.com
3500 Union Ave
Steger, IL 60475
(708) 756-0860 (phn)
(708) 756-0863 (fax)
www.phillippebuilders.com
Precision Construction Inc Dave Van Dyke
davevandyke@precisionconstruction.com
9616 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322
(219) 924-0044 (phn)
(219) 924-0044 (fax)
www.prechomes.com
Providence Real Estate Dev., LLC Doug Ehens
dehens@providencered.com
700 Springer Dr.
Lombard, IL 60148
219-865-7665 (phn)
(630) 691-8585 (fax)
www.providencered.com
Regan Homes LLC James Regan
james@reganhomes.com
PO Box 84
Crown Point, IN 46308
219-779-7220 (phn)
www.reganhomes.com
Schilling Development Jack Slager
jslager@schillingdevelopment.com
PO Box 677
St. John, IN 46373
219-365-6000 (phn)
219-365-6102 (fax)
www.schillingdevelopment.com
Shinn Building & Development Corp. Paul Shinn
shinnhomes@aol.com
PO Box 2412
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-741-7777 (phn)
(219) 929-1923 (fax)
www.shinnhomes.com
Signature Corp. of Indiana Ben Houser
ben@thesignaturecompanies.com
669 N 202 W
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 762-6010 (phn)
(219) 762-6456 (fax)
www.signatureseepagecontrol.com
Snemis Homes LLC David Snemis
dave.snemis@gmail.com
2701 Beech St. - Ste. B
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-477-2448 (phn)
219-477-2448 (fax)
www.snemishomesllc.com
Sommers Construction Alan Sommers
alan@sommersconstruction.com
421 E Sunnybrooke Ct
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 929-5352 (phn)
(219) 929-1943 (fax)
www.sommersconstruction.com
Steiner Homes LTD Daniel Steiner
dan@steinerhomesltd.com
40 Warren Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 916-3326 (phn)
(219) 477-2503 (fax)
www.SteinerHomesLTD.com
Sublime Homes LLC Michael Graniczny
michael@sublimehomes.com
905 Joliet St. - #192
Dyer, IN 46311
219-218-8337 (phn)
www.sublimehomes.com
Trademark Group Development Paul Terzioski
tgdevelopment@yahoo.com
5119 E. 106th Lane
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-746-9519 (phn)
www.trademarkluxuryhomes.com
VanProoyen Builders Inc Kami Vanprooyen
kami@vanprooyenbuilders.com
PO Box 120
Crown Point, IN 46308
(219) 663-4384 (phn)
(219) 663-3002 (fax)
www.vanprooyenbuilders.com
Vater Construction Eric Vater
vater_eric@yahoo.com
12640 Pennsylvania St.
Crown, IN 46307
219-746-8189 (phn)
www.vaterconstruction.com