member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Category: Title Companies

New Search
10 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Chicago Title Insurance Co Jamie Sulcer
jamie.sulcer@ctt.com
450 W Lincolnway Suite 100
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 464-4871 (phn)
(219) 464-4033 (fax)
www.northwestindiana.ctic.com
Chicago Title Insurance Co Sue Woodall (Affiliate)
sue.woodall@ctt.com
9143 Indianapolis Blvd - Ste. 101
Highland, IN 46322
219-972-1246 (phn)
219-838-1336 (fax)
www.northwestindiana.ctic.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Autumn MacKillop (Affiliate)
autumn.mackillop@fnf.com
53 Michigan Ave. - Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-4188 (phn)
219-464-2494 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Christine Banter (Affiliate)
christine.banter@fnf.com
53 Michigan Ave. - Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-4188 (phn)
219-464-2494 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Julie Deal
julie.deal@fnf.com
53 Michigan Ave. - Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 462-4188 (phn)
(219) 464-2494 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Jim Taylor (Affiliate)
james.taylor@fnf.com
11055 Broadway
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-663-5160 (phn)
219-662-1511 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Greater Indiana Title Kristin Busch
kristin.busch@gitc.com
8700 Broadway - Ste. B
Merrillville, IN 46383
219-641-6300 (phn)
219-641-6399 (fax)
www.gitc.com
Heartland Title Services, Inc. Daniel Rohaley
drohaley@heartlandtitle1.com
101 E. 90th Dr. - Ste. C
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-755-0100 (phn)
219-769-6535 (fax)
www.heartlandtitle1.com
Meridian Title Corporation Cindy Finley (Affiliate)
cfinley@meridiantitle.com
57 Franklin Street Suite 103
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-1502 (phn)
(219) 465-7670 (fax)
www.meridiantitle.com
Meridian Title Corporation Palmer Myers
pmyers@meridiantitle.com
118 E Summit St
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 661-8100 (phn)
(219) 661-8900 (fax)
www.meridiantitle.com