member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Category: Remodeling Contractors

New Search
13 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Collins & Sons, Inc. Shaw Collins
shawcollins@comcast.net
8367 Webster Ct.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-577-3004 (phn)
Doppler Construction Inc John Doppler
john@dopplerconstruction.com
1027 E Summit St
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 661-1011 (phn)
(219) 662-2622 (fax)
www.dopplerconstruction.com
Ennis Builders LLC Joe Ennis
joe@ennisbuilders.com
P.O. Box 2986
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 405-7545 (phn)
(219) 395-8944 (fax)
www.ennisbuilders.com
Fisher Construction Inc Glen Fisher
glenfisherjr@att.net
13421 Taney Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 696-2043 (phn)
(219) 696-8016 (fax)
Havmack Construction Inc. Jack Havlin
jhavlin@havmackconstruction.com
1137 167th St.
Hammond, IN 46324
219-853-9668 (phn)
www.havmackconstruction.com
Luxor Homes II, Inc. Randolph Hall
randy.hall@luxorhomes.net
4259 E. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-940-3527 (phn)
219-940-3873 (fax)
www.luxorhomes.net
Majestic Builders Derrick Taylor
dtaylor@majesticbuilders-llc.com
500 W. Lincoln Hwy - Ste. B
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-884-0298 (phn)
219-951-4164 (fax)
www.majesticbuilders.com
Precision Construction Inc Dave Van Dyke
davevandyke@precisionconstruction.com
9616 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322
(219) 924-0044 (phn)
(219) 924-0044 (fax)
www.prechomes.com
Shinn Building & Development Corp. Paul Shinn
shinnhomes@aol.com
PO Box 2412
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-741-7777 (phn)
(219) 929-1923 (fax)
www.shinnhomes.com
Signature Corp. of Indiana Ben Houser
ben@thesignaturecompanies.com
669 N 202 W
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 762-6010 (phn)
(219) 762-6456 (fax)
www.signatureseepagecontrol.com
Sommers Construction Alan Sommers
alan@sommersconstruction.com
421 E Sunnybrooke Ct
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 929-5352 (phn)
(219) 929-1943 (fax)
www.sommersconstruction.com
Tri County Companies Joe Florio
jflorio@tricountycompanies.com
858 W Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 548-0897 (phn)
(219) 548-2732 (fax)
www.goroofpro.com
VanProoyen Builders Inc Kami Vanprooyen
kami@vanprooyenbuilders.com
PO Box 120
Crown Point, IN 46308
(219) 663-4384 (phn)
(219) 663-3002 (fax)
www.vanprooyenbuilders.com