member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Category: Financial Institutions/Lenders

New Search
26 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
American Community Bank Todd Williams
todd@acbanker.com
7880 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN 46373
(219) 365-6700 (phn)
(219) 365-6711 (fax)
www.acbanker.com
Bank of England Jennifer Russell
jrussell@boemortgage.com
624 Franklin St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
219-200-4598 (phn)
www.applywithrussell.com
Centier Bank Edward Schiesser
eschiess@centier.com
600 E 84th Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6199 (phn)
(219) 755-6624 (fax)
www.centier.com
Centier Bank Candy Koehl (Affiliate)
ckoehl@centier.com
600 E 84th Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-465-6118 Ext. 2113 (phn)
219-465-6024 (fax)
www.candykoehl.com
Coldwell Banker Valparaiso Rose Dobins
rose.dobins@cbexchange.com
2110 Calumet Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 463-3531 (phn)
(219) 464-8794 (fax)
www.coldwellbankeronline.com
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp. Robby Rud (Affiliate)
robby.rud@thedrmc.com
265 W. Morthland Dr. - Ste. E
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-241-4914 (phn)
219-548-0440 (fax)
www.diamondresidential.com
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp. Ryan Eberhardt
ryan.eberhardt@thedrmc.com
265 W. Morthland Dr. - Ste. E
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-548-2299 (phn)
219-548-0440 (fax)
www.diamondresidential.com
Fifth Third Bank Krista Martins (Affiliate)
krista.martins@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
219-662-1170 (phn)
Fifth Third Bank Jennifer Herrera (Affiliate)
jennifer.herrera@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
219-660-4604 (phn)
Fifth Third Bank Lindsay Bradtmueller
lindsay.bradtmueller@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-434-1613 (phn)
First Federal Savings Bank Shannon Whitley
shannonw@firstfederalbanking.com
2113 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-936-8953 (phn)
www.shannonwhitley.com
First Financial Bank Eric Jaso
eric.jaso@bankatfirst.com
555 3rd St.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-477-0075 (phn)
First Merchants Bank Elizabeth Chenore
echenore@firstmerchants.com
707 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
219-513-5123 (phn)
765-378-1775 (fax)
www.firstmerchants.com
First Savings Bank of Hegewisch James Lowry
j.lowry@fsbhegewisch.com
10249 Indianapolis Blvd.
Suite A
Highland, IN 46322
219-934-0300 (phn)
219-922-2920 (fax)
www.fsbhegewisch.com
First State Bank of Porter Sheri Zimmer
szimmer@porterstatebank.com
429 N. Calumet
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 926-4422 Ext. 1400 (phn)
(219) 928-3280 (fax)
www.porterstatebank.com
Horizon Bank - Valparaiso Mark Ritzi
mritzi@accesshorizon.com
4208 Calumet Ave
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-4501 (phn)
(219) 548-2856 (fax)
www.accesshorizon.com
Horizon Bank - Valparaiso Karol Siwietz (Affiliate)
ksiwietz@horizonbank.com
455 Morthland Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-246-5744 (phn)
www.horizonbank.com
Lake Mortgage Co Michael Conley
mconley@lakemortgage.com
4000 W Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 769-5941 (phn)
(219) 769-0216 (fax)
www.lakemortgage.com
Lakeside Bank Todd Probsco
tprobasco@lakesidebank.com
1350 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
708-205-2983 (phn)
312-808-8077 (fax)
www.lakesidebank.com
Mi Mutual Mortage Van Ristovski
van@loanusmoney.com
10925 Miami St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-313-5168 (phn)
www.loanusmoney.com
Peoples Bank Greg Bracco
gbracco@ibankpeoples.com
8600 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-685-8600 (phn)
219-765-2559 (fax)
www.ibankpeoples.com
Peoples Bank Sylvia Magallenez
smagallanez@ibankpeoples.com
8600 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-685-8600 (phn)
219-685-8608 (fax)
www.ibankpeoples.com
Rural 1st Randi Webber
Randi.Webber@rural1st.com
2901 Leonard Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-2819 (phn)
219-477-4955 (fax)
www.rural1st.com
Union Home Mortgage - Svantner Group Tracie Buchmeier
tbuchmeier@unionhomemortgage.com
257 Indiana Ave.
Valparaiso, IN 46383-5504
219-405-0893 (phn)
www.unionhomemortgage.com/jsvantner/
Union Home Mortgage - Svanter Group Jeff Svantner
jas@unmco.com
257 Indiana Ave.
Valparaiso, IN 46383-5504
219-405-0893 (phn)
www.unionhomemortgage.com/jsvantner/
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Tim Schweigert
tim.schweigert@wellsfargo.com
8227 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
815-929-4872 (phn)
(219) 365-7832 (fax)
www.wellsfargo.com