member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: T

New Search
10 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Teck Electric Wayne Ogrodowski
teckelectric@airbaud.net
1900 Lake St. - Suite C
Dyer, IN 46311
219-552-9400 (phn)
219-322-5844 (fax)
www.teckelectric.com
Terry's Discount Windows & More Terry Keelen
terry@terrysdiscountwindows.com
1153 Marsh St. - Suite A
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 476-0400 (phn)
(219) 531-4704 (fax)
www.terrysdiscountwindows.com
quality assured memberTEST Eddie Castellanos
hbanwioffice@hbanwi.com
12345 house
Ste A
Merrillville, IN 46410
2194642944 (phn)
The Post-Tribune Jim Mohamed
jmohamed@Post-Trib.Com
2100 N Main Street - Ste. 212
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 488-7859 (phn)
(219) 648-3003 (fax)
www.post-trib.com
The Tile Shop Jordan Adler
jordan.adler@tileshop.com
1150 US Hwy 41 - Unit B
Schererville, IN 46375
219-515-5089 (phn)
219-515-5094 (fax)
www.tileshop.com
The Times Roxanne Olejnik
roxanne.olejnik@nwi.com
601 W. 45th Ave
Munster, IN 46321
219-933-3259 (phn)
219-933-3249 (fax)
www.nwi.com
Topps Window Coverings Chris Green
topps4blinds@gmail.com
PO Box 804
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-662-9860 (phn)
www.topps4blinds.com
Trademark Group Development Paul Terzioski
tgdevelopment@yahoo.com
5119 E. 106th Lane
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-746-9519 (phn)
www.trademarkluxuryhomes.com
Tri County Companies Joe Florio
jflorio@tricountycompanies.com
858 W Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 548-0897 (phn)
(219) 548-2732 (fax)
www.goroofpro.com
Trim-A-Seal Of Indiana Inc Howard Weiss
ssailer@trimaseal.com
1500 Polk St.
Gary, IN 46307
219-883-2180 (phn)
219-882-3623 (fax)
www.trimaseal.com