member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: R

New Search
7 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Regan Homes LLC James Regan
james@reganhomes.com
PO Box 84
Crown Point, IN 46308
219-779-7220 (phn)
www.reganhomes.com
Reichelt Plumbing, Inc. Rob Sues
rob@rp1986.com
PO Box 177
Schererville, IN 46375
219-322-4906 (phn)
219-322-8312 (fax)
www.reicheltplumbing.com
Residential Warranty Company LLC Staci Cool (local Indiana rep.)
staci.cool@rwcwarranty.com
Corporate Office:
5300 Derry Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111
269-751-9392 (phn)
717-561-4494 (fax)
www.rwcwarranty.com
Rock Hard Concrete Michale Graniczny
info@rock-hardconcrete.com
9421 Joliet St.
St. John, IN 46373
219-243-2500 (phn)
Rogers Roofing John Rogers
jmrogers52@rogersroofing.com
4540 Wabash
Hammond, IN 46327
219-933-9145 (phn)
219-933-7728 (fax)
www.rogersroofing.com
Rose Brick & Materials, Inc. Hal Kemmerer
kemmerer@frontier.com
1631 Pioneer Trail
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-929-4108 (phn)
www.rosebrick.com
Rural 1st Randi Webber
Randi.Webber@rural1st.com
2901 Leonard Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-2819 (phn)
219-477-4955 (fax)
www.rural1st.com