member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: M

New Search
15 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Majestic Builders Derrick Taylor
dtaylor@majesticbuilders-llc.com
500 W. Lincoln Hwy - Ste. B
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-884-0298 (phn)
219-951-4164 (fax)
www.majesticbuilders.com
Maruszczak Appliance Sales & Service, Inc. Pam Maruszczak
pamm@maruszczak.com
7809 W. Lincoln Hwy
Schererville, IN 46375
(219) 865-0555 (phn)
(219) 865-4860 (fax)
www.maruszczak.com
McColly Real Estate Rhonda McColly-Fleener
rhonda@mccolly.com
800 Deer Creek Dr.
Schererville, IN 46375
219-730-9624 (phn)
(219) 864-7220 (fax)
www.mccolly.com
McColly Real Estate Ronald McColly (Affiliate)
rmccolly@mccolly.com
800 Deer Creek Dr.
Schererville, IN 46375
(219) 864-7213 (phn)
(219) 864-7220 (fax)
www.mccolly.com
McFarland Homes Stacy Sellas
stacy@mcfarlandhomes.net
2300 Ramblewood Dr Ste A
Highland, IN 46322
(219) 934-9885 (phn)
(219) 934-9886 (fax)
www.mcfarlandhomes.net
Meridian Title Corporation Cindy Finley (Affiliate)
cfinley@meridiantitle.com
57 Franklin Street Suite 103
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-1502 (phn)
(219) 465-7670 (fax)
www.meridiantitle.com
Meridian Title Corporation Palmer Myers
pmyers@meridiantitle.com
118 E Summit St
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 661-8100 (phn)
(219) 661-8900 (fax)
www.meridiantitle.com
Metlov Builders, Inc. Pete Metlov
metlovbuildersinc@comcast.net
Four Seasons Place, Suite 111-A
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-308-1110 (phn)
219-961-8292 (fax)
http://www.metlovbuilders.com
Mi Mutual Mortage Van Ristovski
van@loanusmoney.com
10925 Miami St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-313-5168 (phn)
www.loanusmoney.com
MI-Box of Northwest Indiana Kenneth Drenth
nwisales@getmibox.com
7701 US Hwy 41
Schererville, IN 46375
219-227-8421 (phn)
www.getmibox.com
Midwest Contractor Services, Inc. Mark Bilyeu
midwest228@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 193
Rensselaer, IN 47978
219-866-0755 (phn)
219-866-0755 (fax)
Midwest Roofing Kevin Fase
kfase@srsicorp.com
401 E. US Hwy 30
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-465-1173 (phn)
219-465-1170 (fax)
Miracle Water/Eco Water Systems Gregory Scott
miraclewater@frontier.com
802 Franklin St
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 462-2374 (phn)
(219) 465-4145 (fax)
www.goecowater.com
Mirar Development, Inc. Dean Jones
deanjones13@hotmail.com
1110 Arrowhead Ct., Suite A
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-663-0727 (phn)
219-663-0730 (fax)
www.mirarhomes.com
Momper Insulation Joseph Gaziano
joe.gaziano@installed.net
797-1 N Madison St
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 663-7777 (phn)
(219) 663-7860 (fax)
www.momper.com