member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: H

New Search
17 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Habitat for Humanity of Northwest Indiana Dawn Michaels
ed@nwihabitat.org
3777 Colfax
Gary, IN 46408
(219) 923-7265 (phn)
(219) 923-7416 (fax)
www.nwihabitat.org
Habitat for Humanity of Porter County Jonah Besch
mail@portercountyhabitat.org
2411 Beech St., Unit L
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-531-0359 (phn)
www.portercountyhabitat.org
Hallmark Properties Nancy Frigo
nancyfrigo@gmail.com
2725 W. 127th Lane
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-746-4334 (phn)
Havmack Construction Inc. Jack Havlin
jhavlin@havmackconstruction.com
1137 167th St.
Hammond, IN 46324
219-853-9668 (phn)
www.havmackconstruction.com
Heartland Builders of NWI Inc. Rick Mossell
rick@heartlandbuild.com
3030 Forest Park Drive
Dyer , IN 46311
219-864-0042 (phn)
219-864-0042 (fax)
www.heartlandbuild.com
Heartland Title Services, Inc. Daniel Rohaley
drohaley@heartlandtitle1.com
101 E. 90th Dr. - Ste. C
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-755-0100 (phn)
219-769-6535 (fax)
www.heartlandtitle1.com
Henderlong Homes Timothy Henderlong
t@219.com
588 N Indiana Ave
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 662-2064 (phn)
(219) 662-2062 (fax)
www.henderlonghomes.com
Hicksgas, Inc. Mike Spicer
mgr.thayer@hicksgas.com
PO BOX 302
Roselawn, IN 46372
219-345-2641 (phn)
(217) 345-2645 (fax)
www.hicksgas.com
Higgins Overhead Door LLC Tim Higgins
sales@higginsoverheaddoor.com
1305 Erie Ct Suite A
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 663-2231 (phn)
(219) 662-2532 (fax)
www.higginsoverheaddoor.com
Hobart Lumber Co Mark Haller
mhal4420@aol.com
630 S Main St
Hobart, IN 46342
219-942-1178 (phn)
219-942-2123 (fax)
www.hobartlumber.com
Hoeppner-Wagner-Evans Todd Leeth
tleeth@hwelaw.com
103 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-4961 (phn)
(219) 465-0603 (fax)
www.hwelaw.com
Homes by Dutch Mill David Spoolstra
spoolstradave@yahoo.com
14795 W. 101st Avenue
Dyer, IN 46311
219-365-5699 (phn)
219-558-2099 (fax)
www.homesbydutchmill.com
Homes of Distinction LLC Brandon Smith
bsmith@hodbuilders.com
5209 Hohman Ave
Hammond, IN 46320
(219) 865-2307 (phn)
www.hodbuilders.com
Hopper Building Supply Alan Hopper
alan@hoppersupply.com
1300 W. 180th Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356
219-696-6621 (phn)
www.hoppersupply,com
Horizon Bank - Munster Ruth Vigna-Titus (affiliate)
rtitus@horizonbank.com
10429 Calumet Ave.
Munster, IN 46321
219-750-1152 (phn)
www.horizonbank.com/rtitus
Horizon Bank - Valparaiso Mark Ritzi
mritzi@accesshorizon.com
4208 Calumet Ave
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-4501 (phn)
(219) 548-2856 (fax)
www.accesshorizon.com
Horizon Bank - Valparaiso Karol Siwietz (Affiliate)
ksiwietz@horizonbank.com
455 Morthland Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-246-5744 (phn)
www.horizonbank.com