member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: F

New Search
19 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Autumn MacKillop (Affiliate)
autumn.mackillop@fnf.com
53 Michigan Ave. - Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-4188 (phn)
219-464-2494 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Christine Banter (Affiliate)
christine.banter@fnf.com
53 Michigan Ave. - Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-4188 (phn)
219-464-2494 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Jim Taylor (Affiliate)
james.taylor@fnf.com
11055 Broadway
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-663-5160 (phn)
219-662-1511 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Julie Deal
julie.deal@fnf.com
53 Michigan Ave. - Ste. 101
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 462-4188 (phn)
(219) 464-2494 (fax)
www.indiana.fnf.com
Fifth Third Bank Lindsay Bradtmueller
lindsay.bradtmueller@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-434-1613 (phn)
Fifth Third Bank Jennifer Herrera (Affiliate)
jennifer.herrera@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
219-660-4604 (phn)
Fifth Third Bank Russ Miller (Affiliate)
russell.miller@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
219-464-0667 (phn)
Fifth Third Bank Krista Martins (Affiliate)
krista.martins@53.com
5925 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
219-662-1170 (phn)
Fireside Hearth & Home Marty Howland
mhowlandjr@swfireplace.com
1152 Marsh St. - Ste. A
Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-548-3555 (phn)
www.firesidevalpo.com
First Federal Savings Bank Shannon Whitley
shannonw@firstfederalbanking.com
2113 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-936-8953 (phn)
www.shannonwhitley.com
First Financial Bank Eric Jaso
eric.jaso@bankatfirst.com
555 3rd St.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-477-0075 (phn)
First Merchants Bank Elizabeth Chenore
echenore@firstmerchants.com
707 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
219-513-5123 (phn)
765-378-1775 (fax)
www.firstmerchants.com
First Midwest Bank Druanne Bocek
dru.bocek@firstmidwest.com
10322 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322-3508
219-853-3495 (phn)
First Midwest Bank Lynn Carpenter
kim.carpenter@firstmidwest.com
10322 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322-3508
219-853-3495 (phn)
www.firstmidwest.com/kimcarpenter
First Savings Bank of Hegewisch James Lowry
j.lowry@fsbhegewisch.com
10249 Indianapolis Blvd.
Suite A
Highland, IN 46322
219-934-0300 (phn)
219-922-2920 (fax)
www.fsbhegewisch.com
First State Bank of Porter Sheri Zimmer
szimmer@porterstatebank.com
429 N. Calumet
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 926-4422 Ext. 1400 (phn)
(219) 928-3280 (fax)
www.porterstatebank.com
Fisher Construction Inc Glen Fisher
glenfisherjr@att.net
13421 Taney Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 696-2043 (phn)
(219) 696-8016 (fax)
Floors & Kitchen LTD Jeff Hahn
showroom@floorsandkitchens.net
10047 Raven Wood Dr
Saint John, IN 46373
(219) 365-5883 (phn)
(216) 365-7009 (fax)
www.floorsandkitchens.net
Four Seasons Mechanical Kevin Frazier
jill@fsmech.com
1580 E 90th Pl
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 756-7020 (phn)