member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: C

New Search
20 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Calumet Painting & Restoration Ricardo Suarez
cardos@comcast.net
6733 Columbia Ave
Hammond, IN 46324
219-844-7501 (phn)
219-844-6893 (fax)
www.calumetcustomcolors.com
Carter Lumber Phil White
pwhite@carterlumber.com
10475 West U.S. Highway 6
Westville, IN 46391-8509
(219) 785-2538 (phn)
(219) 785-2766 (fax)
www.carterlumber.com
Centier Bank Edward Schiesser
eschiess@centier.com
600 E 84th Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 755-6199 (phn)
(219) 755-6624 (fax)
www.centier.com
Centier Bank Candy Koehl (Affiliate)
ckoehl@centier.com
600 E 84th Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-465-6118 Ext. 2113 (phn)
219-465-6024 (fax)
www.candykoehl.com
Century 21 Affiliated - Crown Point Joe Gambril
jgambril@c21affiliated.com
855 E. North St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-662-5445 (phn)
c21affiliated.com
Century 21 Affiliated - Lowell Michelle Hurckes (Affiliate) Illiana Real Estate Team
michellehurckes@c21affiliated.com
1040 E. Commercial Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356
708-983-8315 (phn)
www.c21affiliated.com
Century 21 Affiliated - Lowell Laura Finley (Affiliate) Illiana Real Estate Team
laurafinley@c21affiliated.com
1040 E. Commercial Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356
219-712-2469 (phn)
www.c21affiliated.com
Century Pipe & Supply Peter Jarosak
cengrp@netnitco.net
703 W US Highway 30
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 462-7500 (phn)
(219) 462-1659 (fax)
www.thecenturygroup.com
CertaPro Painters of NWI John Jordan
jjordan@certapro.com
1161 Breuckman, Ste. A
Crown Point, IN 46307-7541
219-213-2349 (phn)
www.northwest-indiana.certapro.com
Charlson Custom Homes Victor Charlson
charlsonhomes@netnitco.net
216 Shortridge Rd
Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-464-2745 (phn)
219-465-1697 (fax)
Chicago Title Insurance Co Sue Woodall (Affiliate)
sue.woodall@ctt.com
9143 Indianapolis Blvd - Ste. 101
Highland, IN 46322
219-972-1246 (phn)
219-838-1336 (fax)
www.northwestindiana.ctic.com
Chicago Title Insurance Co Jamie Sulcer
jamie.sulcer@ctt.com
450 W Lincolnway Suite 100
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 464-4871 (phn)
(219) 464-4033 (fax)
www.northwestindiana.ctic.com
quality assured memberCK Building and Design Corporation Cory Kreith, GMB, Master CGP, CGP
cory@ckbuildinganddesign.com
P.O. Box 1136
Crown Point, IN 46308
219-775-0510 (phn)
219-663-1622 (fax)
www.buildwithck.com
Coldwell Banker Valparaiso Rose Dobins
rose.dobins@cbexchange.com
2110 Calumet Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 463-3531 (phn)
(219) 464-8794 (fax)
www.coldwellbankeronline.com
Collins & Sons, Inc. Shaw Collins
shawcollins@comcast.net
8367 Webster Ct.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-577-3004 (phn)
Concrete Design Studios, LLC Denise Piers
concretedesignstudios@gmail.com
3201 E. 73rd Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410-4078
219-916-8018 (phn)
www.concrete-design-studios.com
Cook Builders Richard Cook
rich@cookbuilders.com
6919 W Lincoln Hwy Ste B
Crown Point, IN 46307
(219) 322-3303 (phn)
(219) 322-6799 (fax)
www.cookbuilders.com
Coolman Communities Inc Bob Coolman
bcoolman@coolmanbuilt.com
359 Franklin St
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-8055 (phn)
(219) 477-4557 (fax)
www.coolmanbuilt.com
Culligan of Valparaiso Jeri Pritchard
jpritchard@heywaterman.com
4600 Airport Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-6131 (phn)
219-462-6132 (fax)
www.heywaterman.com
Culligan Water of Merrillville Dan Halsted
culligannwi@yahoo.com
2215 W Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 769-6666 (phn)
(219) 756-3247 (fax)