member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: B

New Search
7 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
Bailey's Discount Center Matt Bailey
baileysdiscount@aol.com
5900 S Range Rd
North Judson, IN 46366
(574) 896-3889 (phn)
(574) 896-6050 (fax)
www.baileysdiscountcenter.com
Bank of England Jennifer Russell
jrussell@boemortgage.com
624 Franklin St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
219-200-4598 (phn)
www.applywithrussell.com
Behr Paint & Primers Anthony Abbatacola
aabbatacola@behr.com
21701 Mark Collin Dr.
Sauk Village, IL 60411
224-213-6536 (phn)
www.behr.com
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Larry Hitz
lhitz@execgrp.com
2612 N Calumet Ave
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 548-7810 (phn)
(219) 477-5037 (fax)
http://lhitz.execgrp.com/
Big C Lumber Co Inc Andy Tolch
andyt@bigclumber.com
1001 Washington St
La Porte, IN 46350
(219) 362-6244 (phn)
(219) 324-9975 (fax)
www.bigclumber.com
Bucher Construction Ltd. Dean Bucher
dean@bucherconstruction.com
179 Buckskin Ln
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 309-0254 (phn)
(219) 531-7711 (fax)
www.bucherconstruction.com
Buck's Heating and Air Lloyd - Buck Kittredge
buck@buckshvac.com
1499 Woodlawn Ave.
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-406-8758 (phn)
219-926-4516 (fax)
www.chestertonacservice.com