member directory

Builder Members who have this logo next to their name quality assurance logo participate in the Indiana Quality Assurance Builder Standards Program.

Search Results for Letter: A

New Search
10 Matching Results
Company Name Contact Info Address Phone/Fax/WWW
AAA Steel and Contractors Supply Dale Eriks
dale@aaa-supply.com
608 US Route 41
Schererville, IN 46375
(219) 865-8500 (phn)
(219) 865-4244 (fax)
ABC Supply Company Inc Lew Turk
lew.turk@abcsupply.com
6501 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 981-8850 (phn)
(219) 981-8852 (fax)
www.abcsupply.com
Abonmarche Consulting Matt Keiser
mkeiser@abonmarche.com
17 N. Washington St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-246-4195 (phn)
219-850-4625 (fax)
www.abonmarche.com
Accent Homes Inc Frank Morin
fmorin21@hotmail.com
2036 W 81st Avenue Suite B
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 738-2589 (phn)
(219) 769-6878 (fax)
www.accent-homes.com
Action Plumbing Inc Peter Bultema
petejr@actionplumbingin.com
PO Box 488
Dyer, IN 46311
(219) 365-1811 (phn)
(219) 365-1813 (fax)
www.actionplumbingin,com
ALPS Group James Paul
jmp@thealpsgroup.com
8779 W. Laraway Rd.
Frankfort, IL 60423
815-469-3800 (phn)
www.thealpsgroup.com
American Community Bank Todd Williams
todd@acbanker.com
7880 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN 46373
(219) 365-6700 (phn)
(219) 365-6711 (fax)
www.acbanker.com
American Sunspace Additions Jeff Wallar
jwasa@aol.com
30012 County Road 10 West
Elkhart, IN 46514
(574) 262-1989 (phn)
(574) 264-0944 (fax)
www.americansunspace.com
Anton Insurance Agency, Inc. Angie Panayi
apanayi@antoninsurance.com
2600 Roosevelt Road, Suite 2007
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-6530 (phn)
(219) 476-1701 (fax)
www.antoninsurance.com
Architectural Windows & Millwork Tom Friedman
tom@architecturalwm.com
180 Lexington Dr.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-960-3540 (phn)
www.architecturalwm.com